Scottish Club Championship

Congratulations to:- Balfron Piscatorials made up of James Fairlie, Bob Robertson and Gordon Hayward who narrowly won the Scottish Club Championship by one fish from Change FF AC “B” Wullie Leach, Jim Crawford and Jim McBride in the Scottish Clubs Championship Final held on 30th September at Lake of Menteith. St. Fillans & Lochearn AA Peter Auchterlonie, Ronnie Gilbert and George Whyte were third. See the full result




This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s